Sep 11

Ray Jackendoff, Ph.D.

Date: 

Thursday, September 11, 2014, 12:00pm

Seth Merrin Professor of Philosophy
Co-director, Center for Cognitive Studies
Tufts University

 Title: What Can You Say Without Syntax?  A Grammatical Hierarchy

Sep 18

Aaron Sell, Ph.D.

Date: 

Thursday, September 18, 2014, 12:00pm

Lecturer
School of Criminology and Criminal Justice
Griffiths University

Title: The recalibrational theory of anger

Sep 25

Maurice Smith, Ph.D.

Date: 

Thursday, September 25, 2014, 12:00pm

Thomas D. Cabot Associate Professor of Bioengineering
School for Engineering and Applied Sciences
Harvard University

Title: TBA

Oct 02

David Haig, Ph.D.

Date: 

Thursday, October 2, 2014, 12:00pm

George Putnam Professor of Organismic and Evolutionary Biology & Harvard College Professor
Department of Organismic & Evolutionary Biology
Harvard University

Title: TBA

Oct 09

Chris Baker, Ph.D.

Date: 

Thursday, October 9, 2014, 12:00pm

Investigator
Laboratory of Brain and Cognition
NIMH

Title: TBA

Oct 16

Rebecca Saxe, Ph.D.

Date: 

Thursday, October 16, 2014, 12:00pm

Associate Professor of Cognitive Neuroscience
Department of Brain and Cognitive Sciences
MIT

Title: TBA

Oct 23

Takao Hensch, Ph.D.

Date: 

Thursday, October 23, 2014, 12:00pm

Professor, Molecular & Cellular Biology
Professor, Neurology (Children’s Hospital)
Center for Brain Science
Harvard University

Title: TBA

Oct 30

TBA

Date: 

Thursday, October 30, 2014, 12:00pm

Nov 06

Joshua New, Ph.D.

Date: 

Thursday, November 6, 2014, 12:00pm

Assistant Professor
Department of Psychology
Barnard College, Columbia University

Title: TBA

Nov 13

Sharon Thompson-Schill, Ph.D.

Date: 

Thursday, November 13, 2014, 12:00pm

Christopher H. Browne Distinguished Professor of Psychology
Co-Director, Center for Cognitive Neuroscience
University of Pennsylvania

Title: TBA

Nov 20

Jun Zhang, Ph.D.

Date: 

Thursday, November 20, 2014, 12:00pm

Professor
Department of Psychology
University of Michigan, Ann Arbor

Title: TBA

Dec 04

Dragana Rogulja, Ph.D.

Date: 

Thursday, December 4, 2014, 12:00pm

Assistant Professor in Neurobiology
Harvard Medical School

Title: TBA

Upcoming Events