Pinalito Project Meeting

Date: 

Tuesday, February 5, 2013, 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 30 2013 except Tue Mar 19 2013.

Tuesday, February 12, 2013, 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2013, 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2013, 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2013, 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2013, 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2013, 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2013, 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2013, 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2013, 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2013, 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2013, 8:00pm to 9:00pm

Pierce 301