Members

  • Faculty

Nathan McDannold, PhD, Research Director (njm at bwh.harvard.edu)
Costas Arvanitis, PhD (cda at bwh.harvard.edu)
Krisztina Fischer, MD, PhD (kfischer at bwh.harvard.edu)
Sai-Chun Tang, PhD (sct at bwh.harvard.edu)
Natalia Vykhodtseva, PhD (natalia at bwh.harvard.edu)
Jason White, PhD (white at bwh.harvard.edu)

  • Professional Staff

Chanikarn "Yui" Power (cpower at bwh.harvard.edu)
Yong-Zhi Zhang, MD (yongzhiz at bwh.harvard.edu)

  • Administrative Staff

Keiko Fujiwara (usmri at bwh.harvard.edu)

  • Post-doctoral Fellows

Muna Aryal, PhD (muna at bwh.harvard.edu)
Thiele Kobus, PhD (tkobus at partners.org)
Can Meral, PhD (fcmeral at bwh.harvard.edu)
Jason Papademetriou, PhD (jpapad at bu.edu)
Jonathan Sutton, PhD (jtsutt at bwh.harvard.edu)
Can "Baris" Top, PhD (cbtop at bwh.harvard.edu)

  • Graduate Students

Phillip Alexander, MD (phillip.alexander at eng.ox.ac.uk)
Andreia Dias (apinheirodias at partners.org)
Tao Sun (tsun7 at partners.org)
Sanjay Yengul (ysanjay at gmail.com)

  • Undergraduate Students

Joleigh Ferro (joleigh.ferro at simmons.edu)
Caroline Gentile (cgentile at college.harvard.edu)
Bella Patel (bella.patel at simmons.edu)
Kristen Runci (kristen.runci at simmons.edu)

  • Clinical Collaborators

Ferenc Jolesz, MD, BWH Radiology (jolesz at bwh.harvard.edu)
Clare Tempany, MD, BWH Radiology (ctempany at bwh.harvard.edu)
Fiona Fennessy, MD, PhD, DFCI (ffennessy at partners.org)
Darren Orbach, MD, PhD, CHB Radiology (darren.orbach at childrens.harvard.edu)
Mark Hurwitz, MD, TJUH Radiation Oncology (mark.hurwitz at jefferson.edu)
Serene Srouji, MD, BWH Obstetrics/Gynecology (ssrouji at partners.org)
Alex Golby, MD, BWH Neurosurgery (agolby at bwh.harvard.edu)
Travis Tierney, PhD, BWH Neurosurgery (tstierney at partners.org)
Michael T. Hayes, M.D., BWH Neurology (mthayes at partners.org)
Louise Greenberg, Clinical Coordinator (lgreenberg at partners.org)

  • Technical Collaborators

Bruno Madore, PhD, BWH Radiology (bruno at bwh.harvard.edu)
Kirby Vosburgh, PhD, BWH Radiology (kvosburgh at research.bwh.harvard.edu)
Mark Vrahas, MD, MGH Orthopedic Surgery (mvrahas at partners.org)
Kullervo Hynynen, PhD, University of Toronto (khynynen at sri.utoronto.ca)
Greg Clement, PhD, Cleveland Clinic (clemeng at ccf.org)
Tyrone Porter, PhD, Boston University (tmp at bu.edu)

  • Alumni

Jussi Aarnio
Adan Akerman
Sue Agabian
Krastan Blagoev
Mark Buchanan
Erich Caulfield
Greg Clement
Vince Colucci
Chris Connor
Andrew Chung
Doug Daum
Xiaobing Fan
Caleb Farny
Todd Fjield
Thomas Gauthier
Richard Gessman
Tonia Giesecke
Ibrahim Hallaj
Mazin Hallaj
Mark Hayner
Janne Heikkilä
Peter Huber
Erin Hutchinson
Tomi Huttunen
Kullervo Hynynen
Mufaddhal Jafferji
Jose Juste
Tero Karjalainen
Danish Khatri
Randy King
Manabu Kinoshita
Elisa Konofagou
Kagayaki Kuroda
Rena Lee
Zsuzsanna Lenard
Louis Liu
Kathleen Mahoney
Charles Maneval
Heather Martin
Subha Maruvada
Chang-Sheng Mei
N. Katherine Merrilees
George Olivera
E.J. Park
Juyoung Park
Magda Pilatou
Jason Raymond
Scott Raymond
Tony Ross
Elisabetta Sassaroli
Benjamin Schwartz
Yehuda Sharf
Shipra Sharma
Nickolai Sheikov
Christina Silcox
Nadine Barrie Smith
Shunmugavelu "Sham" Sokka
Vincenza Sorrentino
Jie Sun
Karen Tam
Jonathan Thierman
Lisa Treat
Joanna Tuppurainen
Timothy E. Vaughan
Xiang-Tao “Steve” Yin
Alexander Zaitsev