Members

  • Faculty

Nathan McDannold, PhD, Research Director (njm at bwh.harvard.edu)
Krisztina Fischer, MD, PhD (kfischer at bwh.harvard.edu)
Sai-Chun Tang, PhD (sct at bwh.harvard.edu)
Natalia Vykhodtseva, PhD (natalia at bwh.harvard.edu)
Jason White, PhD (white at bwh.harvard.edu, http://scholar.harvard.edu/pjasonwhite/)
Yong-Zhi Zhang, MD (yongzhiz at bwh.harvard.edu)

  • Professional Staff

Chanikarn "Yui" Power (cpower at bwh.harvard.edu)

  • Administrative Staff

Keiko Fujiwara (usmri at bwh.harvard.edu)

  • Post-doctoral Fellows

Muna Aryal, PhD (muna at bwh.harvard.edu)
Spencer Brinker, PhD (sbrinker at partners.org)
Jason Papademetriou, PhD (jpapad at bu.edu)
Nick Todd, PhD (ntodd at partners.org)
Calum Crake, PhD (ccrake at partners.org)
Phillip Alexander, MD (phillip.alexander at eng.ox.ac.uk) 

  • Graduate Students

Chenguang Peng (pcg11 at bu.edu)
Tao Sun (taosun at bwh.harvard.edu)
Sanjay Yengul (ysanjay at gmail.com)

  • Undergraduate Students

Caroline Gentile (cgentile at college.harvard.edu)
Anjelica Molnar-Fenton (anjelica.molnar-fenton at simmons.edu)

  • Visting Scientists

Hanna Bendjador (hanna.bendjador at espci.fr)
Jessica Cahill (jcahill at gatech.edu)
Yi-De Chen (dudu6232 at gmail.com)
Jeff Chow (pwchow2-c at my.cityu.edu.hk)

  • Alumni

Jussi Aarnio
Adan Akerman
Sue Agabian
Costas Arvanitis
Krastan Blagoev
Mark Buchanan
Erich Caulfield
Greg Clement
Vince Colucci
Chris Connor
Andrew Chung
Doug Daum
Andreia Dias
Xiaobing Fan
Caleb Farny
Todd Field
Thomas Gauthier
Richard Gessman
Tonia Giesecke
Ibrahim Hallaj
Mazin Hallaj
Mark Haynes
Janne Heikkilä
Peter Huber
Erin Hutchinson
Tomi Huttunen
Kullervo Hynynen
Mufaddhal Jafferji
Jose Juste
Tero Karjalainen
Danish Khatri
Randy King
Manabu Kinoshita
Thiele Kobus
Elisa Konofagou

Kagayaki Kuroda
Rena Lee
Zsuzsanna Lenard
Louis Liu
Kathleen Mahoney
Charles Maneval
Heather Martin
Subha Maruvada
Chang-Sheng Mei
Can Meral
N. Katherine Merrilees
George Olivera
E.J. Park
Juyoung Park
Magda Pilatou
Jason Raymond
Scott Raymond
Tony Ross
Elisabetta Sassaroli
Benjamin Schwartz
Yehuda Sharf
Shipra Sharma
Nickolai Sheikov
Christina Silcox
Nadine Barrie Smith
Shunmugavelu "Sham" Sokka
Vincenza Sorrentino
Jie Sun
Jonathan Sutton
Karen Tam
Jonathan Thierman
Lisa Treat
Can "Baris" Top
Joanna Tuppurainen
Timothy E. Vaughan
Xiang-Tao “Steve” Yin
Alexander Zaitsev