Members

  • Faculty

Nathan McDannold, PhD, Research Director (njm at bwh.harvard.edu)
Clare Tempany, MD, Clinical Director (ctempany at bwh.harvard.edu)
Krisztina Fischer, MD, PhD (kfischer at bwh.harvard.edu)
Sai-Chun Tang, PhD (sct at bwh.harvard.edu)
Natalia Vykhodtseva, PhD (natalia at bwh.harvard.edu)
Jason White, PhD (white at bwh.harvard.edu)

  • Professional Staff

Chanikarn "Yui" Power (cpower at bwh.harvard.edu)
Yong-Zhi Zhang, MD (yongzhiz at bwh.harvard.edu)

  • Administrative Staff

Keiko Fujiwara (usmri at bwh.harvard.edu)

  • Post-doctoral Fellows

Costas Arvanitis, PhD (cda at bwh.harvard.edu)
Thiele Kobus, PhD (tkobus at partners.org)
Chang-Sheng Mei, PhD (meic at bwh.havard.edu)
Can Meral, PhD (fcmeral at bwh.harvard.edu)

  • Graduate Students

Phillip Alexander, MD (phillip.alexander at eng.ox.ac.uk)
Muna Aryal (muna at bwh.harvard.edu)
Christina Silcox (csilcox at mit.edu)

  • Undergraduate Students

Naeal Abu-Speitan (naealabu at bu.edu)
Amber Bennoui (bennoui at simmons.edu)
Carolynn Chang (carolynnjc at gmail.com)
Joleigh Ferro (joleigh.ferro at simmons.edu)
Reena Gouldbourne (reena.gouldbourne at simmons.edu)
Emily Hudson (ekhudson at bu.edu)
Felicity Meyer (felicity.meyer at simmons.edu)
Shanell Mojta (shanell.mojta at simmons.edu)
Abhishek Mundra (a.mundra92 at gmail.com)
Zun Zar Chi Naing (naing at simmons.edu)
Michael Persaud (persaudm at bu.edu)
Aaron Silva (ambitahh at gmail.com)

  • Alumni

Jussi Aarnio
Adan Akerman
Sue Agabian
Krastan Blagoev
Mark Buchanan
Erich Caulfield
Greg Clement
Vince Colucci
Chris Connor
Andrew Chung
Doug Daum
Xiaobing Fan
Caleb Farny
Todd Fjield
Thomas Gauthier
Richard Gessman
Tonia Giesecke
Ibrahim Hallaj
Mazin Hallaj
Mark Hayner
Janne Heikkilä
Peter Huber
Erin Hutchinson
Tomi Huttunen
Kullervo Hynynen
Mufaddhal Jafferji
Jose Juste

Tero Karjalainen
Danish Khatri
Randy King
Manabu Kinoshita
Elisa Konofagou
Kagayaki Kuroda
Rena Lee
Zsuzsanna Lenard
Louis Liu
Kathleen Mahoney
Charles Maneval
Heather Martin
Subha Maruvada
N. Katherine Merrilees
George Olivera
E.J. Park
Juyoung Park
Magda Pilatou
Jason Raymond
Scott Raymond
Tony Ross
Elisabetta Sassaroli
Benjamin Schwartz
Yehuda Sharf
Shipra Sharma
Nickolai Sheikov
Nadine Barrie Smith
Shunmugavelu "Sham" Sokka
Vincenza Sorrentino
Jie Sun
Karen Tam
Jonathan Thierman
Lisa Treat
Joanna Tuppurainen
Timothy E. Vaughan
Xiang-Tao “Steve” Yin
Alexander Zaitsev