Gov2001 Lecture

Date: 

Monday, January 27, 2014, 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 28 2014 except Mon Feb 17 2014, Mon Mar 17 2014.

Monday, February 3, 2014, 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, February 10, 2014, 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, February 24, 2014, 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, March 3, 2014, 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, March 10, 2014, 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, March 24, 2014, 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, March 31, 2014, 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, April 7, 2014, 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, April 14, 2014, 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, April 21, 2014, 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, April 28, 2014, 2:00pm to 4:00pm