Gov2001 Section

Date: 

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Apr 30 2014 except Wed Mar 19 2014.
Wednesday, January 29, 2014, 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Wednesday, February 5, 2014, 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2014, 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2014, 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2014, 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 5, 2014, 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 12, 2014, 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 26, 2014, 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 2, 2014, 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 9, 2014, 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 16, 2014, 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 23, 2014, 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 30, 2014, 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Location: 

CGIS-K354