MCO Journal Club Biolabs Lecture Hall

Date: 

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jun 28 2013 .
Friday, April 12, 2013, 3:30pm to 4:30pm

Friday, April 19, 2013, 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Friday, April 26, 2013, 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Friday, May 3, 2013, 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Friday, May 10, 2013, 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Friday, May 17, 2013, 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Friday, May 24, 2013, 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Friday, May 31, 2013, 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Friday, June 7, 2013, 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Friday, June 14, 2013, 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Friday, June 21, 2013, 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Friday, June 28, 2013, 3:30pm to 4:30pm