2nd Fl Seminar Rm/Ferzoco Seminar

Date: 

Thursday, September 4, 2014, 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Repeats every 2 weeks every Thursday until Thu Feb 19 2015.

Thursday, September 18, 2014, 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, October 2, 2014, 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, October 16, 2014, 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, October 30, 2014, 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, November 13, 2014, 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, November 27, 2014, 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, December 11, 2014, 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, December 25, 2014, 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, January 8, 2015, 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, January 22, 2015, 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, February 5, 2015, 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, February 19, 2015, 1:30pm to 2:30pm

Location: 

2nd Fl Seminar Room