Fluorescence Group

Date: 

Repeats every 2 weeks every Thursday until Tue Dec 31 2013 .
Thursday, March 7, 2013, 1:30pm

Thursday, March 21, 2013, 1:30pm
Thursday, April 4, 2013, 1:30pm
Thursday, April 18, 2013, 1:30pm
Thursday, May 2, 2013, 1:30pm
Thursday, May 16, 2013, 1:30pm
Thursday, May 30, 2013, 1:30pm
Thursday, June 13, 2013, 1:30pm
Thursday, June 27, 2013, 1:30pm
Thursday, July 11, 2013, 1:30pm
Thursday, July 25, 2013, 1:30pm
Thursday, August 8, 2013, 1:30pm
Thursday, August 22, 2013, 1:30pm
Thursday, September 5, 2013, 1:30pm
Thursday, September 19, 2013, 1:30pm
Thursday, October 3, 2013, 1:30pm
Thursday, October 17, 2013, 1:30pm
Thursday, October 31, 2013, 1:30pm
Thursday, November 14, 2013, 1:30pm
Thursday, November 28, 2013, 1:30pm
Thursday, December 12, 2013, 1:30pm
Thursday, December 26, 2013, 1:30pm