Steering Committee

ASC’s Informal Steering Committee:
Alec Antell, OPP Financial Planning and Analysis, alexander_antell@harvard.edu
Andrew Ang, VPAL-Research / HarvardX, andrew_ang@harvard.edu
Ana Bard, HR Analytics and Reporting, ana_bard@harvard.edu
Erica Bever, College Admissions and Financial Aid Research, ebever@fas.harvard.edu
Damien Boutillon, HILT, damien_boutillon@harvard.edu
Neel Chaudhury, VPF Financial Strategy and Planning, neel_chaudhury@harvard.edu
Erin Driver-Linn, Institutional Research and HILT, erin_driver-linn@harvard.edu
Hadas Eidelman, VPAL-Research, hadas_eidelman@harvard.edu
Clint Ficula, AAD Data Strategy and Management, clint_ficula@harvard.edu
Victoria Liublinska, Institutional Research, victoria_liublinska@harvard.edu
Amanda McDonnell, VPF Financial Accounting and Reporting, amanda_mcdonnell@harvard.edu
Jim Nelson, Planning and Project Management, james_nelson@harvard.edu
Beth O'Malley, VPF Financial Reporting, elizabeth_omalley@harvard.edu 
Jennifer Robinson, VPF Financial Accounting and Reporting, jennifer_robinson@harvard.edu
Daniel Seaton, VPAL Research, daniel_seaton@harvard.edu
Mark Seibring, FAS HR Analytics and Compensation, mseibrin@fas.harvard.edu
Jennie Staples, HR Analytics and Reporting, jennie_staples@harvard.edu
Mike Toon, Sponsored Research Reporting Analytics, michael_toon@harvard.edu
Leah Whitehouse, Institutional Research, leah_whitehouse@harvard.edu
Kwok Yu, FAS Faculty Affairs Analytics, kwok_yu@harvard.edu