Planning Group

Liz Allen,  Senior Evaluation Adviser, Wellcome Trust

Micah Altman, Director of Research, MIT Libraries

Amy Brand, Assistant Provost for Faculty Appointments, Harvard University

Merce Crosas, Director of Product Development, IQSS/Harvard

Diane Scott-Lichter, Publisher and Head of Publishing Division, American Association for Cancer Research

Mike Taylor, Principal Investigator, Elsevier Labs

Registrants to-date

Alberto Accomazzi, Program Manager, Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics

Marguerite Avery, Senior Acquisitions Editor, The MIT Press

Ginny Barbour, Chief Editor PLoS Medicine, Public Library of Science

Chris Biemesderfer, Director of Publishing, American Astronomical Society

Geoffrey Bilder, Director of Strategic Initiatives, CrossRef (Interim Technical Director, ORCID)

Christine Borgman, Professor and Presidential Chair in Information Studies, UCLA

Monica Bradford, Executive Editor, Science/AAAS

Patricia Brennan, Product Manager, Thomson Reuters

Todd Carpenter, Executive Director, National Information Standards Organization

Tim Clark, Director of Informatics, MassGeneral Institute for Neurodegenerative Disease

Kevin Condon, QA and Production Support Manager, IQSS

Anita de Waard, Director of Disruptive Technologies, Elsevier Labs

Stephanie Diment, Publisher Nature Life Sciences Research, Nature Publishing Group

Kevin Dolby, Evaluation Advisor, Wellcome Trust

Erin Driver-Linn, Director of Institutional Research and the Initiative in Learning and Teaching, Harvard

H. Frederick Dylla, Executive Director and CEO, American Institute of Physics

Glen Ellison, Professor of Economics, MIT

Christopher Erdmann, Head Librarian, Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics

Cassandra Extavour, Associate Professor of Organismic & Evolutionary Biology, Harvard

Martin Fenner, Clinical Fellow, Hannover Medical School

Michael Fisher, Executive Editor for Science and Medicine, Harvard University Press

Peter Galison, University Professor, Harvard

Alyssa Goodman, Professor Astronomy, Harvard University

Gregg Gordon, President & CEO, SSRN

Laure Haak, Executive Director, ORCID

Mark Hahnel, Founder, figshare

Irene Hames, Editorial Consultant, UK

Julia Hawks, VP North America, Symplectic LTD

Robert Hilliker, Digital Repository Manager, Columbia University

Marjorie Hlava, President, Access Innovations

Veronique Kiermer, Executive Editor, Nature Publishing Group

Elizabeth Knoll, Executive Editor-at-Large, Harvard University Press

Christine Laine, Editor, Annals of Internal Medicine

Rebecca Lawrence, Director New Product Development, Faculty of 1000

Brian Lowe, VIVO Semantic Lead Developer, Cornell University Library

Clifford Lynch, Executive Director, Coalition for Networked Information

Emilie Marcus, CEO and Editor-in-Chief, Cell Press

Alexa McCray, Associate Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School

Jo McEntyre, Head of Literature Services, EMBL-EBI

August Muench, Astrophysicist, Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics

Cameron Neylon, Biophysicist, Science in the Open

Mark Patterson, Managing Executive Editor, eLife

Alberto Pepe, Postdoctoral Researcher, Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics

Jason Priem, PhD Student, University of North Carolina Chapel Hill

Rebecca Rosen, AAAS Science & Technology Policy Fellow, National Science Foundation

David Shotton, Emeritus Fellow, University of Oxford

Judith Singer, Senior Vice Provost, Harvard University

Lydia Snover, Director of Institutional Research, MIT

Latanya Sweeney, Director, Data Privacy Lab, Harvard University

Hideaki Takeda, Professor, National Institute of Informatics, Japan

Gudmundur Thorisson, Research Associate, University of Leicester

Craig Van Dyck, Vice President Global Content Management, Wiley-Blackwell

Alex Wade, Director Scholarly Communication, Microsoft Research

Simeon Warner, Director of Repository Development, Cornell University Library

Griffin Weber, Chief Technology Officer, Harvard Medical School

David Weinberger, Harvard Library Innovation Lab, Harvard Law School

Liz Williams, Executive Editor, Journal of Cell Biology