digital HKS working group

Vanessa Rhinesmith
Associate Research Director, Technology and Social Change (TaSC) Research Project

Alessandra Seiter (bio)
Knowledge Services Librarian (Library & Knowledge Services)

Amy K. Davies (bio)
Assistant Dean for Student Services and Programs

Annie White (bio)
Senior Software Product Manager, Growth Lab (CID)

Christina Sirois (bio)
Associate Director of HKS Library & Knowledge Services

Colleen Kelly (bio)
Assistant Director, Social Innovation + Change Initative (SICI)

Donna Tremonte (bio)
IT Service Delivery Lead & Engagement Manager (HKS IT)

Giovana Rodrigues Manfrin (bio)
Fellow: Women and Politics (WAPPP)

Kathy Pham (bio)
Joan Shorenstein Fellow (Shorenstein Center)

Laura Manley (bio)
Director, Technology and Public Purpose Project (Belfer Center)

Paula Koczera (bio)
Associate Director, Employer Relations, Office of Career Advancement (HKS)

Sarah Donahue (bio)
Associate Director, Events and Core Fellows (Belfer Center)

Teresa Acuña (bio)
Associate Director, Democratic Governance (Ash Center)

Hilary Ross (bio)
Project Manager, Assembly: Disinformation Program (Berkman Klein Center)

Yulia Vershinina (bio)
Senior Associate Director, Office of Career Advancement (HKS)

Jennifer Nilsen (bio)
MPP Candidate 2020 (Harvard Kennedy School)
*student representative

Sarah Boyd (bio)
MPA 2019 (Harvard Kennedy School)
*alumna representative

Afua Bruce (bio)
Director of Engineering, Public Interest Tech (New America)
*community affiliate

amalia deloney (bio)
Director, Programs (Media Democracy Fund)
*community affiliate

Vivian Graubard (bio)
Founding Member, United States Digital Service
*community affiliate