Members

  • Faculty
    Nathan McDannold, PhD, Research Director (njm at bwh.harvard.edu)
    Krisztina Fischer, MD, PhD (kfischer at bwh.harvard.edu)
    Nick Todd, PhD (ntodd at partners.org)
    Natalia Vykhodtseva, PhD (natalia at bwh.harvard.edu)
    Phillip "Jason" White, PhD (white at bwh.harvard.edu, http://scholar.harvard.edu/pjasonwhite/)
    Yong-Zhi Zhang, MD (yongzhiz at bwh.harvard.edu)
     
  • Professional Staff
    Chanikarn "Yui" Power (cpower at bwh.harvard.edu)
     
  • Administrative Staff
    Keiko Fujiwara (usmri at bwh.harvard.edu)
     
  • Post-doctoral Fellows
    Phillip Alexander, MD (pmalexander at bwh.harvard.edu)
    Spencer Brinker, PhD (sbrinker at partners.org)
    Tao Sun, PhD (taosun at bwh.harvard.edu)
     
  • Graduate Students
    Chenguang Peng (pcg11 at bu.edu)
    Sanjay Yengul (ysanjay at gmail.com)
     
  • Undergraduate Students
    Kristen Doucette (kristen.doucette at simmons.edu)
    Bethany Levenson (bethany.levenson at simmons.edu)
    Talisi Meyer (talisi.meyer at simmons.edu)
    Mehbooba "May" Tamanna (mehbooba.tamanna at simmons.edu)
     
  • High School Students
    Jovan Tormes (jtormeshenao at mail.excelacademy.org)
     
  • Visting Scientists
    Michael Jordan, DPhil (michael.jordan at simmons.edu)
  • Alumni
    Muna Aryal
    Jussi Aarnio
    Adan Akerman
    Sue Agabian
    Costas Arvanitis
    Krastan Blagoev
    Mark Buchanan
    Erich Caulfield
    Greg Clement
    Vince Colucci
    Chris Connor
    Andrew Chung
    Calum Crake
    Doug Daum
    Andreia Dias
    Xiaobing Fan
    Caleb Farny
    Todd Field
    Thomas Gauthier
    Richard Gessman
    Tonia Giesecke
    Ibrahim Hallaj
    Mazin Hallaj
    Mark Hayner
    Janne Heikkilä
    Peter Huber
    Erin Hutchinson
    Tomi Huttunen
    Kullervo Hynynen
    Mufaddhal Jafferji
    Jose Juste
    Tero Karjalainen
    Danish Khatri
    Randy King
    Manabu Kinoshita
    Thiele Kobus
    Elisa Konofagou
    Kagayaki Kuroda
    Rena Lee
    Zsuzsanna Lenard
    Louis Liu
    Kathleen Mahoney
    Charles Maneval
    Heather Martin
    Subha Maruvada
    Chang-Sheng Mei
    Can Meral
    N. Katherine Merrilees
    George Olivera
    E.J. Park
    Juyoung Park
    Magda Pilatou
    Jason Raymond
    Scott Raymond
    Tony Ross
    Elisabetta Sassaroli
    Benjamin Schwartz
    Yehuda Sharf
    Shipra Sharma
    Nickolai Sheikov
    Christina Silcox
    Nadine Barrie Smith
    Shunmugavelu "Sham" Sokka
    Vincenza Sorrentino
    Jie Sun
    Jonathan Sutton
    Karen Tam
    Sai-Chun Tang
    Jonathan Thierman
    Lisa Treat
    Can "Baris" Top
    Joanna Tuppurainen
    Timothy E. Vaughan
    Xiang-Tao “Steve” Yin
    Alexander Zaitsev