Affiliated professionals who offer useful expertise and input to the Research Team. Includes affiliated scientists and communicators.

Christopher Altman
Astronaut, Physicist

David Anderman

Pxima Centauri, LLC

Jim Baer
Staff Consultant, Optical Engineering, Ball Aerospace, Boulder, CO

Rudolf Baer
Institute of Astronomy, ETHZ

Paul Brennan
School of Public and International Affairs, Princeton University

Michael Broyde
Professor of Law, Emory University 

Sean Cahill
Co-founder, strategic consultant at Skyfort

A. Bert Chabot
M.D. Candidate ‘22, Tulane University School of Medicine;
B.A. English ‘18, Cornell University College of Arts and Sciences

Matt Checkowski
Designer, Film maker and Entrepreneur

Andy Cyr
Cyber Security

Heather Demarest
Assistant Professor of Philosophy and Chair of the Committee on History and Philosophy of Science, University of Colorado at Boulder

Spencer Dockal
Wellesley College

Stefan Doerr
CEO and Co-Founder, NODE Robotics

Lue Elizondo
Former Head of AATIP

Mark Elowitz, Ph.D.
Member of the American Astronomical Society and IAU

Stephen C. Finley, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Louisiana State University

Rob Gaines
Data Engineer

Tim Gallaudet, Ph.D.
CEO, Ocean STL Consulting, LLC

Alex Gersznowicz 
Member, Smithsonian Astrophysical Observatory Board

Noah Gold
BA, Tulane University

Nathan Goldstein, Ph.D.
Researcher, Department of Economics, Bar-Ilan University, Israel

Jesse Greco
Student, De Paul University

Omer Halperin

Management, policy, legal advisor

Jacob Haqq-Misra, Ph.D.
Astrophysicist, Blue Marble Space Institute of Science

Andy Herum
Automation/Servo Engineer

Ben Horvath
Data analyst

Teddy Jones
BA Biological Anthropology, Harvard University
MBA University of Virginia 

David Julian
Google Education

Farzam Karimi
Harvard Law School

Philippe Kessen
Thoughtai Europe bv (exclusive representative of Thoughtai USA)

Yoav Kfir
CEO, Var Management

Kevin Knuth, Ph.D.
Professor of Physics, University of Albany

Ravi Kopparapu, Ph.D.
Researcher, Sciences and Exploration Directorate, NASA

Lily Kuan
Technical Assistant and Art Consultant

Dominic Lavoie
Audio Engineer

Sarah Little, Ph.D.
Writer, Ph.D. from MIT/Woods Hole Geophysics

Daniel Llussà
Art and visual effects

Ofrit Liviatan, Ph.D. 
Lecturer, Government Department, Harvard University

Michael Martell, Ph.D.
Computational Fluid Dynamics

Thasshwin Mathanlal, Ph.D
Space Science and Technology Engineering

Taras W. Matla
Director, University of Maryland Art Gallery

Chris Mellon
Private Equity Investor

Julia Mossbridge, Ph.D.
Communication Science

Uriel Perez
Software Engineer

Nick Pope
Former civil servant, UK 

Robert Powell
Executive Board Member, Scientific Coalition for UAP Studies

Ohad Raveh, Ph.D.
Senior Lecturer, Department of Environmental Economics and Management, Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel

Bradley Reimers
AI/ML Engineering

Eno Reyes
B.Sc., Princeton University

Chris Rutkowski

Science writer, UAP Data Assembly

Paul Sail, Ph.D.
Machine learning, Particle Physics experimentation: CERN, Fermilab

Juan Salazar
ORFE, Princeton University

Adnan Sen
Founder, Sen Properties

Michael Shermer, Ph.D.
Publisher Skeptic magazine
Presidential Fellow, Chapman University

Tammara Soma, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor, School of Resource and Environmental Management (Planning), Simon Fraser University

Hassaan Tariq
Dalhousie University

Gerald Tedesco, BSc.
Mobile field laboratory

John Tedesco, M.Ed., B.S.E.E., CET
Mobile field laboratory

Massimo Teodorani, Ph.D.
Astrophysicist, bestselling author

Tyler Tremblay
Public outreach

Michelle Tu
Wellesley College

Foteini Vervelidou, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral fellow, Department of Earth, Atmospheric, and Planetary Science, MIT

Milton Villarroel
Slooh Space Ambassador, Global Schools Program Advocate

Gary Voorhis
President/Cofounder of UAPx

Lauren Walser
Public outreach - editorial

Claire Webb, Ph.D.
Anthropologist of Science, Fellow at the Berggruen Institute

Evin Weissenberg
Computer Science, AI, Robotics

Tzvi Weitzner
CSO & co-founder,

Abby White
B.A. Mathematics and Astronomy '22, Wellesley College

Frank White
Author, The SETI Factor

Thomas Wisniewski, Ph.D.
Lecturer, Department of Comparative Literature, Harvard University

Dan Wulin
AI/Data Analysis

Joe Zajac
Engineer, Center for Astrophysics | Harvard & Smithsonian

Shayling Zhao
MA, Cognitive Science, AI/Machine Learning Engineering