https://harvard.zoom.us/j/94394339529

Or iPhone one-tap : 

    US: +13017158592,,94394339529#  or +13126266799,,94394339529# 

Or Telephone:

    Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):

        US: +1 301 715 8592  or +1 312 626 6799  or +1 929 436 2866  or +1 253 215 8782  or +1 346 248 7799  or +1 669 900 6833 

Webinar ID: 943 9433 9529

    International numbers available: https://harvard.zoom.us/u/axiHEFjpX

Subscribe to our mailing list

Who can attend?
-Everyone is welcome to attend the meetings.
-Announcements will go out to a mailing list.
 
What is the format?
-1hr virtual meetings (zoom webinar), 2x presenters, 30min each.
-Questions can be asked using the chat function or by raising their hand to be unmuted.

When is it?
-Spring semester 2021
-bi-weekly or weekly
-1pm EST / 9am PST / 6pm GMT

Who presents:
-First authors of recent (<1yr) genome engineering papers or manuscripts

How is it organized:
-Email announcements via opt-in mailing list

Date Time Speaker
1-11-21 1-2pm EST History of genome engineering
1-18-21 1-2pm EST Holiday
1-25-21 1-2pm EST TBD
2-1-21 1-2pm EST TBD
2-8-21 1-2pm EST TBD
2-15-21 1-2pm EST Holiday
2-22-21 1-2pm EST TBD
3-1-21 1-2pm EST TBD
3-8-21 1-2pm EST TBD