Seminar Series

The AGPT is hosting a series of seminars for Spring 2022, which will be held virtually via Zoom on Fridays, 12–1.30pm Eastern Time*. Details for the seminar series can be found on this page and on our social media. To attend an event, please register to receive the Zoom link by clicking on the relevant event link and filling out the form. Please note that you are required to pre-register separately for each individual event. Any event updates, including Zoom recordings where applicable, will be emailed to pre-registered attendees.

Please search your inbox or spam box for emails from hwp@harvard.edu or yiningchang@g.harvard.edu if you cannot find the Zoom link, or feel free to email us at globalpoliticalthought@g.harvard.edu. Zoom links and papers, if any, will generally be circulated a week in advance as well as on the day before the event. 

*The session on February 25th (Friday) will take place at 8–9.30am EST (9–10.30pm SGT) and the session on March 31st falls on a Thursday, at 7–8.30pm EST (8–9.30am JST). 

Follow GPT on Twitter to receive updates, and for easy access to all event webpages (hyperlinks embedded in the PDF).

 

 

gpt_spring_poster_mar_19_version.pdf846 KB