• To be added to the internal working group mailing list, please contact Alex Mierke-Zatwarnicki (amierkezatwarnicki [at]
  • For applying to internal research grants, please contact David Romney (dromney [at]
  • For policies regarding the conference, please email hewg.harvard¬†[at] or Gabrielle Malina (gmalina [at]
  • For matters on finances and other administrative topics, please contact Shiro Kuriwaki (kuriwaki [at]

2017 - 2018 Department workshop co-coordinators

  • Shiro Kuriwaki
  • Alex Mierke-Zatwarnicki
  • David Romney

2018 Conference co-coordinators

  • Shiro Kuriwaki
  • Gabrielle Malina
  • Shom Mazumder
  • David Romney

Faculty Sponsor