HKS Communications Program Faculty and Staff

Director:
Jeffrey L. Seglin, Senior Lecturer in Public Policy,
       Belfer 203, Jeffrey_Seglin@hks.harvard.edu

Take a Virtual Book Tour of Jeffrey Seglin's New Book The Simple Art of Business Etiquette: How to Rise to the Top by Playing Nice

Program Coordinator:
Alison Kommer,
       Belfer 207, Alison_Kommer@hks.harvard.edu

Faculty:
Candace Bertotti, Adjunct Lecturer in Public Policy
        Belfer, 210, Candace_Bertotti@hks.harvard.edu

Lauren Brodsky, Lecturer in Public Policy,
       Belfer 208, Lauren_Brodsky@hks.harvard.edu

Joshua Burek, Adjunct Lecturer in Public Policy and Director of Communications and Outreach,
       Belfer Center for Science and International Affairs
       Littauer 331B,
Josh_burek@hks.harvard.edu

Andrew Burness, Adjunct Lecturer in Public Policy
      Non-resident,
Andrew_Burness@hks.harvard.edu

Nancy Gibbs, Edward R. Murrow Visiting Professor of Practice (S1)
       124 Mount Auburn Street, 230-2312, Nancy_Gibbs@hks.harvard.edu

Jon Haber, Adjunct Lecturer in Public Policy
       Non-resident, Jon_Haber@hks.harvard.edu

Greg Harris, Adjunct Lecturer in Public Policy and Writing Consultant,
       Belfer 202, Greg_Harris@hks.harvard.edu

Steve Jarding, Lecturer in Public Policy
       Belfer 121,
Steve_Jarding@hks.harvard.edu

Stephen Krupin, Adjunct Lecturer in Public Policy
       Belfer 209, Stephen_Krupin@hks.harvard.edu

Jerry Lanson, Adjunct Lecturer in Public Policy
       Belfer 210, Gerald_Lanson@hks.harvard.edu

Timothy McCarthy, Adjunct Lecturer in Public Policy,
       Rubenstein 206, Timothy_McCarthy@hks.harvard.edu

Morgan McVicar, Writing Consultant,
       Belfer 206, Morgan_McVicar@hks.harvard.edu

Katie Parry, Adjunct Lecturer in Public Policy
       Belfer 201, Katie_Parry@hks.harvard.edu

Lawrence Quartana, Adjunct Lecturer in Public Policy
       Belfer 209, Lawrence_Quartana@hks.harvard.edu

Jeffrey L. Seglin, Senior Lecturer in Public Policy,
       Belfer 203, Jeffrey_Seglin@hks.harvard.edu

Allison Shapira, Adjunct Lecturer in Public Policy,
       TBD, Allison_Shapira@hks.harvard.edu

Holly Weeks, Adjunct Lecturer in Public Policy,
       Belfer 209, Holly_Weeks@hks.harvard.edu

Writing Consultants:
Greg Harris, Adjunct Lecturer in Public Policy,
       Belfer 202, Greg_Harris@hks.harvard.edu

Morgan McVicar
       Belfer 206, Morgan_McVicar@hks.harvard.edu

 
HKS Communications Program | Belfer Building, Room 207 | 617-495-1329