Meeting Co-Chairs: Drs. Sunil Puria (Harvard University and MEEI) and Sig Soli (University of British Columbia)

Technical Chair: Dr Birger Kollmeier (University of Oldenburg)

Technical Co-Chairs: Drs. Virginia Best (Boston University) and Thomas Francart (KU Leuven)

Administrative Support: Barbra Serrano

For questions about the conference, please email admin@ihcon.org

Supported in part by conference grant R13 DC015747 from the National Institute on Deafness and other Communication Disorders of NIH