Alumni

 

Former Graduate Students

Ivan Kozyryev (Postdoc at Columbia University) ikozyryev [at] gmail.com
David Patterson (Assistant Professor at UCSB)  davepatterson [at] ucsb.edu

Elizabeth Petrik West (Postdoc at UCLA) 

elizabeth.petrik.west [at] gmail.com
Adam West (Postdoc at UCLA) adam [at] physics.ucla.edu
Brendon O'Leary brendon [at] cua.harvard.edu
Eunmi Chae (Assistant Professor at U. Tokyo) eunmi.chae [at] gmail.com
Garrett Drayna gdrayna [at] fas.harvard.edu
Kyle Matsuda (Graduate student at CU Boulder) kyle [at] cua.harvard.edu
Y. Au  
Nathan Brahms brahms [at] cua.harvard.edu
Clint Brome clint.brome [at] post.harvard.edu
Wes Campbell (Assistant Professor at UCLA) wes [at] cua.harvard.edu
Rob deCarvalho rob [at] jsbach.harvard.edu
Charlie Doret (Assistant Professor at Williams) charlie [at] cua.harvard.edu
Sergei Dzhosyuk sergei [at] jsbach.harvard.edu
Dima Egorov dima [at] cua.harvard.edu
Cindy Hancox cindy [at] cua.harvard.edu
Matt Hummon matt [at] cua.harvard.edu
Nick Hutzler (Assistant Professor at Caltech) nick [at] cua.harvard.edu
Jinha Kim jinha_kim [at] warnerbros.com
Hsin-I Lu  
Carlo Mattoni  
Steve Maxwell steve [at] cua.harvard.edu
Dan McKinsey (Professor at UC Berkeley)
Bob Michniak bob [at] cua.harvard.edu
Scott Nguyen scott [at] cua.harvard.edu
Julia Piskorski jrasmuss [at] physics.harvard.edu
Edem Tsikata edem [at] cua.harvard.edu
Jonathan Weinstein ( Associate Professor at University Nevada, Reno) jdweinstein [at] unr.edu
Liang Yang (Assistant Professor at University of Illinois) liang [at] cua.harvard.edu

 

Former Postdocs

Lawrence Cheuk (Assistant Professor at Princeton University) lcheuk [at] princeton.edu
Sandra Eibenberger (Junior Group Leader, Fritz Haber Institute of the Max-Planck Society) sandra.eibenberger [at] univie.ac.at
Boerge Hemmerling (Assistant Professor at UC Riverside) boerge.hemmerling [at] ucr.edu
Jack Harris (Professor at Yale) jack.harris [at] yale.edu
Matthew Wright (Assistant Professor at Adelphi University) mwright [at] adelphi.edu