Kate Bruhn

Kate Bruhn is Professor of Political Science at U.C. Santa Barbara and Associate Academic Director of the U.C. Washington Center for the 2011-12 academic… Read more about Kate Bruhn

Kent Eaton

Kent Eaton is Professor and Chair of the Politics Department at the University of California, Santa Cruz.  His current research focuses on the relationship… Read more about Kent Eaton

Noam Lupu

Noam Lupu is a Junior Research Fellow at the Juan March Institute in Madrid and Assistant Professor of Political Science at the University of Wisconsin-Madison… Read more about Noam Lupu

Raul Madrid

Raúl L. Madrid is Associate Professor in the Department of Government at the University of Texas at Austin. He specializes in Latin American politics,… Read more about Raul Madrid