Upcoming Events

  • 2018 Feb 22

    Lab Supply Order Day

    Repeats every week on Monday, Thursday until Sat Jun 30 2018 except Thu Nov 24 2016, Mon Dec 26 2016, Thu Dec 29 2016, Mon Jan 02 2017, Mon Jul 03 2017, Mon Oct 09 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017.
    11:00am to 12:00pm

  • 2018 Feb 23

    MCO Journal Club

    Repeats every week every Friday until Sun Mar 11 2018 .
    11:45pm

    Location: 

    BioLabs Lecture Hall 1080

     Journal Club will be held from 1145am-1245pm. Pizza lunch will be available in the middle of the two talks. TGIF will still be held on Fridays at 4pm. On Journal Club days, pizza will not be served at TGIF but snacks will be provided instead.

     

    ... Read more about MCO Journal Club
  • 2018 Mar 01

    Thursday Seminars: Spring 2018

    Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri May 18 2018 except Thu Mar 15 2018, Thu Apr 05 2018.
    12:00pm

    Location: 

    Northwest Lecture Hall B103

    Spring 2018 Seminar Schedule Thursdays at 12:00 pm Northwest Lecture Hall B103

    3/01 Diana Bautista, Associate Professor of Cell and Developmental Biology, University of California, Berkeley

    3/08  Stephan Grill, Professor of Biophysics at the Biotechnology Center of TU Dresden, Germany

    3/22  Gordon Fishell, Julius Raynes Professor of Neuroscience, Associate Director of the NYU Neuroscience Institute

    3/29  Vivek Jayaraman, Group Leader at HHMI's Janelia Research Campus

    4/12 ...

    Read more about Thursday Seminars: Spring 2018
  • 2018 Mar 02

    MCO Journal Club

    11:45pm

    Location: 

    BioLabs Lecture Hall 1080

     Journal Club will be held from 1145am-1245pm. Pizza lunch will be available in the middle of the two talks. TGIF will still be held on Fridays at 4pm. On Journal Club days, pizza will not be served at TGIF but snacks will be provided instead.

     

    ... Read more about MCO Journal Club
  • 2018 Mar 05

    Cellular Dynamics Research Talks

    Repeats every week every Monday until Tue May 15 2018 .
    11:45am

    Location: 

    BioLabs Lecture Hall 1080

    Date Speaker

    3/5 Mary Munson, Ph.D., Umass

    3/19 Xingbo Yang Ph.D., Postdoctoral Fellow, Needleman Lab & Emma Nagy Ph.D., Graduate Student, Kahne Lab

    3/26 Susan Shao Ph.D., Harvard Medical School

    4/02 Doug Richardson, Director of Imaging Lecturer MCB...

    Read more about Cellular Dynamics Research Talks

Pages