Advisory Board

ODAP is run by the Dataverse and Data Curation teams at IQSS Data Science, in conjunction with an Advisory Board that includes members of the Harvard Library, as well as scholars from the Harvard community interested in open science and data sharing.

The ODAP Advisory Board is coordinated by Mercè Crosas, Director of Data Science at IQSS, and Peter Suber Director of the Office of Scholarly Communication.

Advisory Board Members

Sonia Barbosa, Institute for Quantitative Social Science
Alex Caracuzzo, Baker Library, Harvard Business School
Eleni Castro, Institute for Quantitative Social Science
Mercè Crosas, Institute for Quantitative Social Science
Sue Kriegsman, Berkman Center 
Scott Lapinski, Countway Library, Harvard Medical School
Janina Mueller, Graduate School of Design
David O'Brien, Berkman Center 
Elizabeth Quigley, Institute for Quantitative Social Science
Constance Rinaldo, Harvard Library
Stuart Shieber, Office of Scholarly Communication and School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
Megan Sniffin-Marinoff, Harvard Library
Peter SuberOffice for Scholarly Communication and Harvard Open Access Project