Alumni

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Postdoctoral Researchers - Graduate Students - Undergraduate Researchers - Current Lab Personnel

Postdoctoral Researchers

Brandon Hedrick Headshot

Brandon Hedrick

Assistant Professor

Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center
School of Medicine
Department of Cell Biology and Anatomy
www.bphedrick.com

Email: bphedrick1@gmail.com

 

Katrina Jones Headshot

Katrina Jones

Presidential Fellow and Royal Society University Research Fellow

University of Manchester
Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences
www.research.manchester.ac.uk/portal/katrina.jones.html

Email: katrina.jones@manchester.ac.uk

Robert Kambic Headshot

Robert Kambic

Postdoctoral Fellow

Kennedy Krieger Institute & Johns Hopkins School of Medicine

Email: robert.kambic@gmail.com

 

Sophie Regnault Headshot

Sophie Regnault

Teaching Fellow

University of Surry
Veterinary Anatomy
School of Veterinary Medicine
https://www.surrey.ac.uk/people/sophie-regnault

Email: s.regnault@surrey.ac.uk

 

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Postdoctoral Researchers - Graduate Students - Undergraduate Researchers - Current Lab Personnel

Graduate Students

Philip Lai Headshot

Philip Fahn-Lai

https://philipfahnl.ai

 

Email: philip_fahn-lai@g.harvard.edu

 

Kathleen Garland Headshot

Kathleen Garland

PhD Student

School of Biological Sciences
Monash University

Email: kathleen.garland@monash.edu

 

Brianna McHorse Headshot

Brianna McHorse

Machine Learning Specialist
Hidden Door

Email: bmchorse@gmail.com

 

Jillian Oliver Headshot

Jillian Oliver

Graduate Student

Brown University
Roberts Lab

Email: oliverjillian@gmail.com

 

Blake Dickson Headshot

Blake Dickson

Postdoctoral Researcher

Evolutionary Anthropology
Duke University

Email: blake.dickson@duke.edu

 

Zachary Morris Headshot

Zachary Morris

NSF Postdoctoral Fellow

Earth & Planetary Sciences
Yale University

Email: zachary.morris@yale.edu

 

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
PI - Postdoctoral Researchers - Graduate Students - Undergraduate Researchers - Current Lab Personnel

Undergraduate Researchers