Faculty Coordinator:
Ryan Enos, Assistant Professor of Government

Graduate Coordinators:
Sarah Cotterill, PhD candidate in Psychology
Ariel White, PhD candidate in Government

Affiliated Faculty:
Matthew BaumMarvin Kalb Professor of Global Communications and Professor of Public Policy
Bart Bonikowski, Assistant Professor of Sociology
Nahomi Ichino, Associate Professor of Government
Todd Rogers, Assistant Professor of Public Policy
James Sidanius, Professor of Psychology