Publications by Year: Submitted

Christina M. Spaegele, Michele Tamagnone, Soon Wei Daniel Lim, Marcus Ossiander, Maryna L. Meretska, and Federico Capasso. Submitted. “Topologically protected four-dimensional optical singularities.” ArXiV (2208.09054). Publisher's Version
Giovanna Palermo, Andrew Lininger, Alexa Guglielmelli, Loredana Ricciardi, Giuseppe Nicoletta, Antonio De Luca, Joon-Suh Park, Soon Wei Daniel Lim, Maryna L. Meretska, Federico Capasso, and Giuseppe Strangi. Submitted. “All-Optical tunability of metalenses permeated with liquid crystals.” ArXiV (2206.02235). Publisher's Version